unruhestand 01/2024 – Broschüre für Ruheständler*innen – GEW NRW unruhestand 01/2024 – Broschüre für Ruheständler*innen – GEW NRW gew_nrw_unruhestand_Broschuere_01-2024.pdf

Weiterlesen

Stefan Rosen stefan.rosen@149135.nrw.schule

Weiterlesen

Dirk Weber 015120776063 weberdirk@online.de

Weiterlesen

Christian Balzarek 016094597263 christian.balzarek@csbwv.de

Weiterlesen

Christine Schrettenbrunner 0202 4393255 schrette@uni-wuppertal.de

Weiterlesen

Barbara Heinrichs 02192/7824 barbara.heinrichs@gew-nrw.de

Weiterlesen

Aylin Heitmann 0176/55157492 heitmann-gesamtschule@web.de

Weiterlesen

Anne Ruth Christine Schikore 0178-8041202 christine.schikore@gew-nrw.de

Weiterlesen

Hendrik Eichholz + 49 177 3238483 hendrik.eichholz@gew-nrw.de

Weiterlesen

Michaela Ross +49 5262 9930404 michaela-ross@gmx.de

Weiterlesen